February 10th - "Kyiv Soloists" with Sibelius and Schönberg

10th of February 2018
Ukrainian National Philharmonic Hall
Jean Sibelius - Andante Festivo
Jean Sibelius - Rakastava op.14
Artūrs Maskats - Concerto grosso for violin, violoncello and orchestra
Arnold Schönberg - Verklärte Nacht (Transfigured Night), Op. 4, for strings

Soloists: Olga Sheleskova (violin) and Sergey Kazakov (violoncello)
Ukrainian National Chamber Orchestra "Kyiv Soloists"

December 3rd - "Aida" in Tartu, Estonia
February 17th and 18th - G. Fauré Requiem

Add a comment

Email again: